WELCOME TO CONTROLS PLUS

With more than 17 years Electrical Mechanical experience Controls Plus provides quality installations, including wiring and commissioning of BMS controls systems, pumps, boilers, chillers, VRV Air-conditioning systems, commercial refrigeration units, supply and extract fans and critical pressurisation and smoke clear fans, dampers, actuators and many other Electrical mechanical plant items.

ABOUT CONTROLS PLUS

– NZ Registered Electricians and Electrical Engineers

At Controls Plus Ltd our objective is to provide quality Electrical and Electrical for Mechanical services in a positive, closely-controlled, well-managed and professional manner.

Controls Plus has been involved in many projects and worked with the best builders in New Zealand. We offer general electrical work, from the designing stage to complete commission and hand over. No job is too big or too small. We take every job very seriously, no matter the size, and stick to our promises.

We have been involved in a wide variety of projects, including hospital, offices, warehouses, malls, apartments, and high-rise commercial buildings.

We are proficient in the execution of either pre-designed or design and build projects.

Our field of experience covers different types of Electrical services in Apartments, Motels, Supermarkets, Restaurants/Takeaways, and Factories and as well Commercial Offices. Most of these contracts are from Builders and Mechanical Contractors.

Our extensive design experience allows us to develop the client’s performance requirements after detailed discussions, into environmentally sound and workable schemes. Here at CPL we have many years’ experience between us. Our complementary styles and ranges of experience have produced a highly capable team. Safety is of paramount importance to everyone at Controls Plus. All our staff are fully equipped with NZ Safety Requirements, Site Safe Courses, and EWP Licences.

OUR TEAM

Auckland Branch

Vimal Sharma

Director

vimal@controlsplus.co.nz

Dishant

Accounts Administrator

accounts@controlsplus.co.nz

Sima Prasad

Finance Controller

sima@controlsplus.co.nz

Ricky Singh

Office Manager

ricky@controlsplus.co.nz

Phillip Guio

Electrical Project Manager

phillip@controlsplus.co.nz

Daniel Jeong

Electrical Project Manager

daniel@controlsplus.co.nz

Agamjot Singh

Electrical Project Manager

agam@controlsplus.co.nz

Anish Antony

Estimation Engineer / Service Manager

anish@controlsplus.co.nz

Hamilton Branch

Rose Le

Branch Manager

hamilton@controlsplus.co.nz

Rotorua Branch

Rajneel Deo

Service Technician

service@controlsplus.co.nz

OUR COMPLETED PROJECTS

WORKING PROJECTS

Employees
Projects and Service Jobs
Vans